Selfrealization and enlightenment is love-bliss

Go to content

Main menu


Kundalini, Enlightenment and Ignorance.

Explains what kundalini is and the three states in can be in: the dormant, the aroused and the awakened state.Also explains what ignorance and enlightenment are in relation to kundalini.

Watch on Youtube

Four Stages of Enlightenment

4. Unity Consciousness
3. God Consciousness
2. Self Realization
1. Transcendental Consciousness (Awakening)

Actually there is a stage above Unity called Sahaja Samadhi, which I touch upon.

Watch on Youtube

Shaktipat transmission
In this video I give a short (10 min.) shaktipat transmission.

Just calmly look at my eyes or my face and relax.

Watch on Youtube

What is Kundalini, Shakti and the Self?

Watch on Youtube

What's it like to be enlightened?

Watch on Youtube

My first interview at Buddha at the Gas Pump (BATGAP) with Rick Archer (2011).
1½ hours.

Watch on Youtube

My second interview at BATGAP with Rick Archer (2014).
2½ hours.

Back to content | Back to main menu